SPI Nov 2008 Meeting

The next Software in the Public Interest board meeting will take at 2000 UTC (noon PST / 15:00 EST / 20:00 GMT / 21:00 CET) on Wednesday 19 November 2008 on irc.oftc.net #spi. The agenda is online, but I’ve not seen an announcement yet.

I’m surprised there’s not much on the agenda. Missing topics include supporting FACIL. What else do you think SPI should be doing?

This entry was posted in SPI and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.